Welcome to the official website of the District 11 Basketball Coaches Association. District 11 covers six Ohio counties: Delaware, Fairfield, Knox, Licking, Marion, and Morrow. Overall, we represent 46 different high schools.

Throughout the years, our District 11 Association has always been one of the largest districts for membership in Ohio. Through our membership, we are able to recognize boys and girls basketball players in each division with all-league certificates, as well as showcase our top senior players and recognize our outstanding coaches in an annual all-star game. Members also choose representatives to the Ohio North-South game and nominate coaches for those teams. In addition, District 11 coaches are also able to award one senior boy and one senior girl basketball player a $500 academic scholarship each year.

Our association's goal is to give proper recognition and exposure to deserving players and coaches and to protect the welfare and advance the interests of its members. Thanks to the support of our District 11 coaches, we are able to accomplish these goals.